ATLA > Member Center > Committees & Groups > Board of Directors

Board of Directors

Board FY2018 official web.jpg

The current Board members are listed below with their terms and offices held for the current membership year.

Matthew Ostercamp, President (17-20)
Library Director
Brandel Library
North Park University
3225 West Foster Ave.
Chicago, IL 60625

Jennifer Bartholomew, Vice President (17-20)
Director of Library and Academic Support Services
Sacred Heart Seminary & School of Theology
7335 S. Hwy 100 
P.O. Box 429
Hales Corners, WI 53130-0429

Stephen Sweeney, Secretary (16-19)
Director of the Cardinal Stafford Library
Saint John Vianney Theological Seminary
1300 South Steele Street
Denver, CO 80210-2599

Ellen FrostTreasurer (15-18)
Head of Technical Services
Perkins School of Theology, Bridwell Library
P.O. Box 750476
Dallas, TX 75275-0476

Library Director
Garrett-Evangelical Theological Seminary and  Seabury-Western Theological SeminaryThe Styberg Library
2121 Sheridan Road
Evanston, IL 60201

Associate Director for Research, Collections and Access
Yale University Divinity School Library
409 Prospect Street
New Haven, CT 06510

Tracy Powell Iwaskow (15-18)
John Creek, GA 30022

Associate Dean for Seminary Effectiveness
Director of the Stitt Library
Austin Presbyterian Theological Seminary
100 E. 27th Street
Austin, TX 78705

Brad Ost (16-19)
Theology Librarian
111 James P. Brawley Drive, SW
Woodruff Library, Atlanta University Center
Atlanta, GA 30314

Director of the Clifford E. Barbour Library
Pittsburgh Theological Seminary
616 North Highland Avenue
Pittsburgh, PA 15206

Head of Continuing Resources and the Bibliographer for Philosophy and Religion
University of Mississippi
J.D. Williams Library, PO Box 1848
Oxford, MS 38677
Technical Services Librarian
Eastern Mennonite University
Hartzler Library
1200 Park Road
Harrisonburg, VA 22802