ATLA > Member Center > Committees & Groups > Committees > Endowment Committee

Endowment Committee

The Endowment Committee informs the membership of the purpose of the Endowment Fund, the cultivation of donor relationships, and the solicitation of major gifts through planned (estate) gifts and other funding sources. (Committee Appointed by the Executive Director)

  • ​Sharon Taylor, Chair (7/2015-6/2022)

  • Eric Benoy (12/2015-6/2022)

  • Pat Graham (7/2017-6/2024)

  • Craig Kubic (9/2017-6/2024)

  • Dennis Swanson (7/2012-6/2019)​

  • Brenda Bailey-Hainer, staff liaison

  • Marie Jacobsen, staff liaison

Join This Committee

Send an email to​ to express interest in serving on a committee.​


E-mail questions to the Member Programs Department at ​​

Contribute Online

Endowment Fund:

Scholarship & Grants Fund:

PayPal - The safer, easier way to pay online! ​​​​​​​​​