ATLA > Member Center > Committees & Groups > Regional Groups

Regional Groups

The following regional organizations work closely with ATLA and are eligible for programming and consulting support from the Association. ATLA is affiliated with nineteen regional groups.

  • Rodney L. Peterson, Executive Director
  • Robert J. Mayer, Chair

Chicago Area Theological Library Association (CATLA)

For membership inquiries, please contact An archive of past conference details and minutes from 2007-2016 may be accessed here.


  • Robert Benedetto, Chair  
Kansas City Area Theological Library Association (KCATLA)
  •  Logan Wright, Chair
  •  Barry Hamilton, Secretary 
Manitoba Association of Christian Librarians
  • Linwood DeLong, Co-Chair 
  • Terry Kennedy, Co-Chair
St. Louis Theological Consortium Libraries (SLTCL)
  • Eric Stancliff, Chair
  • Ben Haupt
  • Michael P. Boddy
  •  Ronald Crown
  • Mary Ann Aubin
  •  Stephen Jamieson
  • James C. Pakala
  • Gary Erickson
  • Myka Kennedy Stephens, President
  • Elizabeth Miller, Secretary
  • Clint Banz, Treasurer
  • Stacie Schmidt, Biola University, President

  • Jeremy Whitt, Pepperdine University, Vice-President​

  • Lindsey Sinnott, Azusa Pacific University, Secretary

  • Roberta Schaafsma, President, Perkins School of Theology (SMU), Bridwell Library
  • Marvin Hunn, Vice-President and President-Elect, Dallas Theological Seminary, Turpin Library

Theological Education Association of Mid-America Librarians (TEAM-A)

  • Douglas Gragg

Toronto School of Theology Library Committee

  • Noel S. McFerran, Chair
UBC and Affiliated Theological Libraries Committee
  • Gerald R. Turnbull, Chair
  • Bill Faupel, Chair


E-mail questions or changes to this page to the Member Programs Department at